Organizational Structure

The RDC includes the following:

  1. The Council Proper or Full Council
  2. The Executive Committee
  3. The Sectoral Committees
    1. Development Administration Committee
    2. Economic Development Committee
    3. Social Development Committee
    4. Infrastructure Development Committee
  4. The Advisory Committee
  5. The RDC Special Committees
  6. Affiliate Committees
RDC Organizational Structure